INTERNATIONAL

GAI+LISVA
Jørgen Holtegaard Sloth Eskesen
T: +45 4141 2710
E: jhe@gai-lisva.dk 

 

DENMARK

GAI+LISVA
Christina Raaberg
T: +45 4082 1040
E: cr@gai-lisva.com 

 

NORWAY

HK AGENTUR
Hege Øverås - T: +47 90190001
Kristin Larssen - T: +47 97117173
E: post@hkagentur.no

 

SWEDEN

AMAZING AGENCY AB
Mia Jelf
T: +46 704410064
E: mia@amazingagency.se
 

NETHERLANDS - WEST/MID

BLOSS STUDIO - AGENCY
Claudia Slootman
T: +31 628906664
E: claudia@blomertextiel.nl
 

NETHERLANDS - NORTH/SOUTH

MEZZA 9 - AGENCY
Esther Schiffer 
T: +31 629397050
E: esther.schiffer@mezza9.nl
 

FRANCE - NORTH

SENGA SHOW ROOM 
Agnes Caullet
T: +33 615817965
E: agnes.caullet@gmail.com
 

FRANCE - SOUTH

FM STUDIO / MV GROUPE
Frank Mattouk
T: +33 688364876
E: fmstudio@gmail.com

 

SPAIN / ANDORRA / PORTUGAL

IRIS SHOWROOM
Iris Gallart / Andrea De Benito Ferrer
T: +34 610663311
E: iris@irishowroom.com

 

AUSTRIA

KADLETZ - NORDIC - DESIGN
Karen Kadletz
T: +45 40301309
T: +43 676 3747 090
E: karen@kadletz-nordic-design.com 

 

 CANADA

JANOR IMPORTS
Jacques Schonberg / Sebastien Schonberg / Tonia Palmieri
T: +1 514 561 9361
E: jacques@janorimports.com